Communication students win awards!

Communication Studies students received a few awards and recognition in Spring 2017.

Morgan Smith won the Graduate Dean’s Merit Scholarship;

Madison Thorpe won the SSRJS Outstanding Student Award for 2016-2017;

Claire Santamaria won the Communication Studies Outstanding Student Award for 2016-2017

Congratulations to our outstanding students!